Collective mural workshop with Mike Shinoda


As some of you may know, the VIP package available at the Post Traumatic Outbreak Tour has a lot of perks, one of them being a collective mural workshop with Mike. Really cool thing to do before the show, and even cooler cause from what we know fans could ask Mike to draw something on the mural. Later fans receive a piece what is called as "vinyl cover" which really is a vinyl sleeve. Still a cool thing to have, still a piece of art Mike created!

Montreal is above, this is Toronto:

And New York:

We will be adding all murals created on the #MonsterEnergy #OutBreakTour. That means 23 shows -> 36 sleeves per mural = 828 sleeves, quite impressive! Add Your sleeve on our page!



A Thousand Suns 8th Anniversary Merchandise


ATS 8th Anniversary Merchandise

To commemorate the 8th anniversary of A Thousand Suns, a few merch items from the album's era have been reissued.

Available now for a limited time.

New Items Added!


We've added few new items:

Post Traumatic on vinyl


PT Vinyl

Looks like we'll get the album on vinyl this year! The date 10 August 2018 that floated around isn't confirmed yet but we have EAN: 093624905523. Check out the links below to preorder your copy:

RecordStoreDay.com (Info Only)

Target.com $25,99

SoundStageDirect.com $32,99


Release has been confirmed by Mike! Preorder is available for $29,99 at Mike's store HERE

PT Vinyl

Mike Shinoda's Post Traumatic album preorder. Out June 15, 2018!


Mike Shinoda

Today is a good day for all Linkin Park fans! Mike has just announced his solo album called Post Traumatic (just like the 3 song EP) and it will be out on June 15, 2018. Along with that there's a brand new website mikeshinoda.com with few preorder options:

Mike Shinoda

Info about the art book:

This beautiful double-sided 9” x 12” book includes expanded and exclusive full-color album art and images of Mike’s painting series for “Post Traumatic” on one side, and coloring pages of original art when flipped over. The soft-cover art book comes bound with a clear O-card slipcase and includes the CD tucked inside a baby jacket.

Post Traumatic Cover

The CD will have 16 tracks!
01. Place To Start
02. Over Again
03. Watching As I Fall
04. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
05. About You (feat. Blackbear)
06. Brooding (Instrumental)
07. Promises I Can't Keep
08. Crossing A Line
09. Hold It Together
10. Ghosts
11. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)
12. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno & Machine Gun Kelly)
13. I.O.U.
14. Running From My Shadow (feat. Grandson)
15. World's On Fire
16. Can't Hear You Now

More info along with photos/scans coming soon!