Post Traumatic VIP Package
Collective mural workshop with Mike Shinoda.

Choose your show:

Wednesday 10/10/18 8:00 PM
Montreal, QC
MTELUS

 

Thursday 10/11/18 8:00 PM
Toronto, ON
Rebel

 

Saturday 10/13/18 7:30 PM
New York, NY
Rooftop at Pier 17

 

Sunday 10/14/18 8:00 PM
Philadelphia, PA
The Fillmore Philadelphia

 

Monday 10/15/18 7:00 PM
Stroudsburg, PA
Sherman Theater

 

Wednesday 10/17/18 8:00 PM
Charlotte, NC
The Fillmore Charlotte

 

Friday 10/19/18 6:30 PM
Tampa, FL
Ritz Ybor

 

Saturday 10/20/18 7:00 PM
Orlando, FL
House of Blues - Orlando

 

Sunday 10/21/18 8:00 PM
Atlanta, GA
Tabernacle

 

Tuesday 10/23/18 8:00 PM
Raleigh, NC
The Ritz

 

Thursday 10/25/18 7:00 PM
New Orleans, LA
House of Blues New Orleans

 

Sunday 10/28/18 7:00 PM
Dallas, TX
House of Blues - Dallas

 

Tuesday 10/30/18 7:00 PM
Las Vegas, NV
House of Blues - Las Vegas

 

Friday 11/02/18 7:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA
Hollywood Palladium

 

Monday 11/05/18 7:00 PM
Anaheim, CA
House of Blues - Anaheim

 

Tuesday 11/06/18 8:00 PM
San Francisco, CA
The Masonic

 

Thursday 11/08/18 7:00 PM
Salt Lake City, UT
The Depot

 

Friday 11/09/18 7:00 PM
Denver, CO
Fillmore Auditorium

 

Sunday 11/11/18 6:00 PM
Chicago, IL
House of Blues - Chicago

 

Monday 11/12/18 7:00 PM
Cincinnati, OH
Bogart's

 

Wednesday 11/14/18 7:00 PM
Boston, MA
House of Blues - Boston

 

Friday 11/16/18 7:00 PM
Detroit, MI
The Fillmore Detroit

 

Saturday 11/17/18 8:00 PM
Silver Spring, MD
The Fillmore Silver Spring