Canada, 093624880981, Vinyl Boxset


Side One:
  1. Foreword
  2. Don’t Stay
  3. Somewhere I Belong
  4. Lying From You
  5. Hit The Floor
  6. Easier To Run
  7. Faint
Side Two:
  1. Figure.09
  2. Breaking The Habit
  3. From The Inside
  4. Nobody’s Listening
  5. Session
  6. Numb
LPU Rarities 2.0
Side One:
  1. A.06
  2. Pretty Birdy (Somewhere I Belong 2002 Demo)
  3. Sold My Soul To Yo Mama
  4. Standing In The Middle
Side Two:
  1. Program (Meteora Demo)
  2. Faint (Demo 2002)
  3. Figure.09 (Demo 2002)
  4. Drawing (Breaking The Habit Demo 2002)
  5. Cumulus (2002 Demo)
Side Three:
  1. A-Six (Original Long Version)
  2. Soundtrack (Meteora Demo)
  3. Broken Foot (Meteora Demo)
  4. Ominous (Meteora Demo)
  5. Unfortunate (Unreleased Demo 2002)
Side Four:
  1. Pepper (Meteora Demo)
  2. Breaking The Habit (Original Mike 2002 Demo)
  3. Halo (Unreleased Demo 2002)
  4. Rhinocerous (2002 Demo)
  5. Attached (2003 Demo)
Live Rarities 2003-2004
Side One:
  1. Lying From You (Live LPU Tour 2003)
  2. From The Inside (Live LPU Tour 2003)
  3. Easier To Run (Live LPU Tour 2003)
  4. Step Up (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)
  5. My December (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)
Side Two:
  1. Crawling (Live Reading Festival 2003)
  2. Breaking The Habit (Live Rock Am Ring 2004)
  3. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down (Live)
  4. Wish (Live Projekt Revolution 2004)
  5. One Step Closer featuring Jonathan Davis (Live Projekt Revolution 2004)
Box set
Cat #:
2023-07-14 07:34:40
Retail price:
Made in:


- Scans by lpfan5
- "Made In Canada" on record labels and credits.

- Meteora, Linkin Park’s ground-breaking second album, was released in March 2003 and included the global hit singles “Somewhere I Belong”, “Faint”, “Numb”, “Breaking The Habit” and “From The Inside.” It has sold over 8 million copies in the US and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries.

To mark the 20th anniversary of this landmark release, it is being re-issued in multiple formats: Limited Edition Super Deluxe Box Set, 4 LP Deluxe Vinyl Box, 3-disc Deluxe CD and digital: all containing a wealth of previously unreleased or rare tracks. Among the unreleased tracks are several gems unknown to Linkin Park fans, including “Lost” - a fully realized track from the 2002 album recording sessions featuring stunning vocals from Chester Bennington.

The 4-LP Deluxe Vinyl Box and 3 CD formats include Meteora, plus LPU Rarities 2.0 and Live Rarities 2003-2004 (unavailable on vinyl elsewhere).

See also in “Meteora”: