United States, 543028-1


Record 1/Side One:
  1. Keys To The Kingdom
  2. All For Nothing (feat. Page Hamilton)
  3. Guilty All The Same (feat. Rakim)
  4. The Summoning

Record 1/Side Two:
  1. War
  2. Wastelands
  3. Until It's Gone
  4. Rebellion (feat. Daron Malakian)

Record 2/Side One:
  1. Mark The Graves
  2. Drawbar (feat. Tom Morello)
  3. Final Masquerade
  4. A Line In The Sand
Cat #:
United States
2014-06-18 11:54:59


- Scans 1-5 by Tomas Villar.
- Record scans and identification details by Krogstrup.

There are two versions of this vinyl release, this US pressing and a EU pressing (Linkin Park - The Hunting Party). Both versions got identical gatefold sleeves, that are printed in Czech Republic, and got the same catelog number and barcode. The only difference visible on a sealed copy, is the catalog number on the sticker. Unsealed copies can be identified by the manufacturing country on the vinyl label and the printing country and catalog number on the insert. Also it got a tiny difference to the matrix number, due to different pressing plants.

US Sticker:
Linkin Park
The Hunting Party
The new studio album with exclusive artwork and special etched Vinyl
Featuring "Guilty All The Same" and "Until It's Gone"
1-543028 (k-1)

Release information:
This release is pressed on 125 gram vinyl with an etched D side and house in a gatefold sleeve. It comes sealed with a sticker on the from, and includes an 6 page fold out insert.

How to identify this version:
• Sticker got catalog number 1-543028 (k-1)
• Vinyl is manufactured in U.S.A. and pressed by United Record Pressing Ⓤ
• Fold out insert is printed in U.S.A. and got catalog number 543028-1.

See also in “The Hunting Party”: