European Union, 093624850700, Orange Crush


Record 1/Side One:
  1. Place To Start
  2. Over Again
  3. Watching As I Fall
  4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
Record 1/Side Two:
  1. About You (feat. Blackbear)
  2. Brooding (Instrumental)
  3. Promises I Can't Keep
  4. Crossing A Line
Record 2/Side One:
  1. Hold It Together
  2. Ghosts
  3. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)
  4. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno & Machine Gun Kelly)
Record 2/Side Two:
  1. I.O.U.
  2. Running From My Shadow (feat. Grandson)
  3. World's On Fire
  4. Can't Hear You Now
  5. Prove You Wrong
  6. What The Words Meant
Cat #:
European Union
2024-05-02 19:24:20
Retail price:
Made in:
Czech Republic


- Scans by Mike.

- From Mike's Store: "Post Traumatic is the deeply personal solo album from Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda recorded in the months following the passing of Linkin Park vocalist Chester Bennington.

Originally released in June 2018, the 16-track album included the 3 songs from the Post Traumatic EP released earlier that year, plus the singles “Crossing A Line” and “Make It Up As I Go”. This 18-track deluxe vinyl re-issue of Post Traumatic includes two bonus songs: “Prove You Wrong” and “What The Words Meant”; tracks that were originally released as a limited edition 10” single and added to the digital album.

Despite its title, Post Traumatic – which includes collaborations with K.Flay, blackbear, Machine Gun Kelly, Deftones' Chino Moreno, and grandson – is an album about healing. The songs are specific about Shinoda’s experience with loss yet manage to be universally relatable, thanks to their honesty and heart.

The deluxe vinyl 2-LP set is being released in three formats. In addition to black vinyl, two limited editions are being released: one pressed on Orange Crush vinyl, the other a Zoetrope picture disc."

See also in “Post Traumatic”: